Katherine + Tim

Break out your tissues people! While I appreciate so many moments of the weddings I am privileged to capture, it isn’t often that my emotions are affected by what’s going on. There were just so many beautiful moments during Katherine and Tim’s wedding, it was hard not to get caught up in the joy that filled the day. I’ve realized more and more, that what makes me feel like I’ve accomplished a job well done at the end of a wedding day is not that I came up with some amazing pose, but I feel accomplished if I was able to artfully capture real and raw emotion. That being said, I feel pretty accomplished looking at the images from Katherine and Tim’s wedding and here’s just a small sampling.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I love this next photo and I didn’t realize it at the moment I took it, but on the right, you can see Tim’s dad is there, in this moment and in this prayer.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

