Becca & Bill get married

Becca and Bill are the kind of laid back couple you just want to hang out with and get to know.  This made my job so incredibly easy, and fun, on their wedding day.  There was something kind of sweet in the nervousness that they both expressed before the ceremony started, and Bill’s face when he first looked at his bride said everything about how much these two love each other.

I have to say, I loved the cobalt blue and bow theme that Becca brought to almost every part of this wedding.  Everything just seemed so fresh and summery and I was happy to translate that theme into their photos.

I have to thank Julie and Hannah, my lovely sisters and business partners, for doing an awesome job with hair and make-up and making an already gorgeous bride even more gorgeous.

Congratulations Becca and Bill and I hope you had an awesome time in St. Lucia!

Leave a Reply

